How Are We Doing?

We truly believe that our dealership is the very best in Massachusetts. However, we don’t just expect you to take our word for it. Instead, we’ll let our customers tell you about the experiences that they’ve had with us. Check out this page to find out what our customers have been saying about Nissan of Bourne in reviews and testimonials.

Also, if you visit us and have a great experience of your own, we’d like to hear about it. We encourage you to write a review or testimonial about how your experience was with us. We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers.

Customer Lobby
129 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mommygo 23 Feb 2016
Tony and his staff went out of their way to make sure all my concerns were addressed and that I left with a car that I love. The process was stress free and quick. Cam Shanahan enthusiastically explained all of the fabulous features of my new Altima, and when I returned a few days later with more ...questions, I was greeted as a friend. I have never had a more positive car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Worcester 17 Jan 2016
Searching for a Certified Used Frontier we spoke with several Nissan dealers and they all came up with the same trade value for my vehicle. This dealer came up $2,000 below every other Nissan dealer. Know your trade value and stick to it.
4 rate
DealerRater
truck76 26 Nov 2015
Wanted to surprise my husband with a truck and they went above and beyond to make it happen. they took care of everything from A to Z. Tony and Corey were fabulous....told my husband I'm next in line for that new Maxima......Hmmmm!
5 rate
DealerRater
CapeCodGal 07 Nov 2015
Tony and Corey asked the right questions and knew exactly what my needs were, attentive and fair describe their service. My decision was made very quickly, and the process was easy. It helped that good friends of mine have been happily buying cars there for 12 years!
5 rate
DealerRater
shelby 03 Nov 2015
I will say that Tony and his staff made the transaction very easy. Very professional and courteous. Customer service is #1 with them. I would absolutely recommend them. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. Corey was awesome to deal with and very personable.
5 rate
DealerRater
alissalegenza 21 Oct 2015
I recently purchased a new Juke from Nissan of Bourne. The team at Nissan of Bourne made the whole process of finding exactly what i needed SO easy! Both Cam and the store owner, Tony, were great to work with. After briefly explaining what i needed to accommodate my long commute to work each day, ...Cam new exactly what car i should test drive - and as it turned out it is the very vehicle i ended up purchasing! Tony was also really good about making sure I was able to make a purchase that stayed well within my budget. I can't recommend this dealership enough! While I hope to be driving my new Juke for a while, I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Nissan of Bourne. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Laylasmommy28 30 Jun 2015
Nissan of Bourne is awesome! They found me exactly what I was looking for for me and my daughter! Every thing was taken care of in a timely manner and my salesman and the owner were extremely helpful! Everyone there was so friendly and you could tell they truly care about their customers! I will nev...er go anywhere else! Thank you Nissan of Bourne! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David 15 Jun 2015
Found a 2015 Altima on the dealer website.Made the call and spoke with Corey Amaral. Great salesman; not pushy and very accommodating. Seeing that the dealership is an hour from our home, everything went smoothly. Basically, we purchased the car sight unseen. It was one of the best car buying expe...riences we've had. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. We never felt pressured or intimidated into buying the car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Y'Michelson 25 May 2015
I just bought a 2010 Nissan Rogue KROM from Nissan of bourne and was referred by Brooke Forester who did everything she could to get me the car I wanted. I was her pleased with the overall experience and would recommend Brooke and Nissan of Bourne to anyone looking for good service when buying a ca...r. Salesman Mike Clarke was more than accommodating. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ktcbtch 05 May 2015
Corey Amaral is an honest salesman. They need more like him. At this dealorship. Didn't care for the owner. But when in doubt, got what I wanted...
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.